The Four Sacred Secrets

For Love and Prosperity, A Guide to Living in a Beautiful State
eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100148907
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781508297239
Narrator/s: Krishnaji,
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the bestselling tradition of The Four Agreements, learn how to access the hidden power of consciousness, shed anxiety, and cultivate a life of wealth and happiness with this eye-opening and accessible guide outlining the four keys to success-from the founders of the revolutionary O&O Academy. Be Disciplined. Master Your Trade. Work Hard. We follow these mantras when we want to be successful in our careers, our health and wellness, and our relationships. Yet no matter how hard we work, we find ourselves disappointed with the results, trapped by the limitations and weaknesses we have placed on ourselves. By combining proven scientific approaches with ancient spiritual practices, we can find a different way to create an extraordinary destiny for ourselves by drawing on the power of our untapped consciousness. In The Four Sacred Secrets, Krishnaji and Preethaji, founders of the O&O Academy, share their vision of you can harness the power of a beautiful state of consciousness to foster a fulfilling and transformative life. Discover the four key life journeys-illustrated with fables, real life examples, and exercises-to help you free yourself from anxiety or regret, access the hidden power of consciousness, and live with a spirit of abundance. Converging the worldly with the spiritual, the scientific with the transcendental, The Four Sacred Secrets is perfect for fans of The Power of Now and The Four Agreements.

x-large
Author(s): Krishnaji, Preethaji
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2019

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
The Four Sacred Secrets
Product Number: BX00121131
Product Number:Z100148907
Product Number:DD45567

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Krishnaji, Preethaji
Narrator(s): Krishnaji,
Product Number DD45567
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781508297253
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Krishnaji, Preethaji
Product Number EB00746378
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: 1 Year
Publisher: Atria Books
ISBN: #9781501173790

Sign up for our email newsletter