Investigating Animal Life Cycles

Author(s): L.J. Amstutz
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2017
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.22 hours)
Product Number: Z100131083
Released: Oct 31, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781512447798
Please log in to view pricing


Insects, fish, reptiles, birds, amphibians, and mammals make up the six main animal groups. But did you know that each of these groups has a different life cycle? Or that each group has specific stages of growth? This fascinating book investigates the life cycle of each animal group.

Sign up for our email newsletter