Ghost Sub

x-large
Author(s): Todd Tucker
Series: Danny Jabo Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 04, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (4.97 hours)
Product Number: Z100117939
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781515929307
Narrator/s: Graham Halstead
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When the USS Boise disappears, Lieutenant Danny Jabo and the crew of the USS Louisville are ordered to find her. Written by the author of Collapse Depth, Ghost Sub is a tale in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Alistair MacLean. Danger, high stakes, and scintillating realism make this a must-listen for all those inspired by the unique mission of the Silent Service.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Ghost Sub
Product Number: BX00053644
Product Number:DD27215
Product Number:Z100117939

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Todd Tucker
Narrator(s): Graham Halstead
Series:
Product Number DD27215
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781515909309

Sign up for our email newsletter