Author(s): Bea Paige
Series: Finding Their Muse Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 28, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.48 hours)
Product Number: Z100151914
Released: Jun 28, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781515934721
Please log in to view pricing


My dream of becoming prima ballerina is dead. Dropped by the Royal Ballet, I return home to my empty house in Cornwall with nothing but ghosts, and memories of a past I am desperate to forget. It takes months of depression before I pull myself out of the bleakness and attempt to start living again. With a new job as an assistant to the wealthy but elusive Sachov family, I find myself caught up in a tangled web of desire, pain, and sexual awakening that will either destroy me entirely or bring me back to life. My name is Rose, and I am their muse. Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection