eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.10 hours)
Product Number: Z100151916
Released: Sep 10, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781515934745
Please log in to view pricing


With Ivan I found acceptance. With Anton, home in the dark. With Erik, I fear my undoing . . . Erik Hadley is a gifted violinist with a dark past and an even more troubled soul. His only place of safety, a glass room built to protect others from his violent outbursts. But it's nothing more than a prison, and I have every intention of setting him free. It won't be easy. There are those who want to keep him imprisoned, who want to keep him from me and a life beyond those walls. I can't let that stand, I won't. Will I be able to sever the strings that hold his mind hostage? Am I strong enough to cast that first stone? The trouble is, this stone I hold might shatter more than just his prison, but what's left of my heart as well. Contains mature themes.

Author(s): Bea Paige
Series: Finding Their Muse Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Sep 10, 2019

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription

Sign up for our email newsletter