Author(s): Bea Paige
Series: Finding Their Muse Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.63 hours)
Product Number: Z100152337
Released: Oct 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781515934752
Please log in to view pricing


A Symphony is made up of four parts...? That's us. Ivan the pained ex-ballet dancer. Anton the unpredictable artist. Erik the damaged violinist. And me, Rose, their Muse. The one. Together they cracked open my heart, they made me feel. Our love story isn't made up of fairy tales. It's dark, twisted, but oh so beautiful. And no one, not even the woman who tried to kill me is going to destroy what we have. This is our final story, this is our symphony. Are you ready to listen? Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audiobooks - Canada Collection

Sign up for our email newsletter