Make Me Forget

Author(s): Anna Brooks
Series: It's Kind of Personal Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 22, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.43 hours)
Product Number: Z100120483
Released: Nov 22, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781515994251
Please log in to view pricing


One lie can destroy everything . . . After enduring years of manipulation and an immeasurable amount of loss, Charlotte Kelly makes one last ditch effort to change her life and try to find happiness again. She knows she'll see him when she moves back to Wisconsin. She's planning on it, the connection she still feels to him after all these years is undeniable. But one lie tore them apart years ago, and she's afraid some mistakes can't be forgiven. Travis Parker doesn't like liars. When he was younger, lies burned him in a bad way. It only took one summer with Charlotte's innocence to know that she was it for him. When he thought he finally had something to look forward to, one misguided lie shattered everything he believed. Now, Char's back, but she's not the same girl he once knew.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Make Me Forget
Product Number: BX00058861
Product Number:DD29560
Product Number:Z100120483

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Anna Brooks
Product Number DD29560
Released: Nov 22, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781515914259

Sign up for our email newsletter