Lost Innocence

Product Number: EB00714330
Released: Jun 26, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781516103775
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Please log in to view pricing


The small town of Siren Cove, Oregon, has everything you could want-and a few things you don't... BREATHTAKING BEACHES Artist Nina Hutton finds a lottery ticket on the beach, stuffs the crumpled paper in her pocket-then forgets all about it. Distracted and shaken by a series of break-ins at her home, Nina turns to her handsome new neighbor for help and protection again and again. MILES OF HIKING TRAILS Since the death of his wife in a drive-by shooting, Teague O'Dell has moved from the city to the small town of Siren Cove, determined that his daughter will grow up in a safe environment. But when the intriguing woman next door is plagued by a mysterious vandal, he wonders if his new home harbors unexpected dangers. ...?ND HIDDEN THREATS The winning lottery numbers have been revealed, and the owner will do whatever it takes to claim the prize. And the closer Nina and Teague get to each other, the closer they may get to exposing a horror that could cost them everything... "Every Move She Makes will have you looking over your shoulder long after the lights go out." -Nancy Bush, New York Times bestselling author "Jannine Gallant is a talented author who knows how to grab your attention and keeps the suspense in high gear until the end." -RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars, on Buried Truth

Author(s): Jannine Gallant
Series: Siren Cove Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter