All the Deadly Lies

Product Number: EB00700463
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781516104758
Publisher: Lyrical Underground
Please log in to view pricing


Homicide detective Jake Carrington takes murder personally The victim was bludgeoned, stripped, and left for dead. Shanna Wagner deserves justice—and there's no better cop than Lieutenant Jake Carrington to find her killer. The brutality of the crime reminds Jake of his sister's murder seventeen years ago, and the remorseless man responsible, now up for parole. Then another woman is killed—and Jake goes dangerously close to the edge. He'll have to face his personal demons and focus his formidable skills if he hopes to stop a vicious murderer from striking again—and hold on to his career, and his life... ALL THE DEADLY LIES A Jake Carrington Thriller Previously published as If I Fail

Author(s): Marian Lanouette
Series: Jake Carrington Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter