More or Less a Marchioness

Product Number: EB00704607
Released: Feb 06, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781516105328
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Please log in to view pricing


The Somerset sisters, three beautiful, headstrong debutantes in Regency London, are discovering that a bit of scandal is a delightful thing... For the sake of propriety, and her younger sisters' reputations, Iris Somerset has kept her rebellious streak locked away. But though she receives a proposal from Phineas Knight, Lord of Huntington, Iris can't marry a man she knows isn't truly enamored with her. In fact, Iris no longer wants to be chosen-she wants to choose. Under the clandestine tutelage of "wicked widow" Lady Annabel Tallant, she'll learn how to steer her own marriage prospects-and discover her secret appetites... What kind of debutante refuses a marquess? Finn is surprised, a little chastened-and thoroughly intrigued. This new, independent version of Iris is far more alluring than the polished socialite she used to be. Finn believed he needed a safe, quiet wife to curb his wilder impulses. But the more Iris surprises him, the more impossible it becomes to resist their deepest desires...

Author(s): Anna Bradley
Series: Somerset Sisters Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 06, 2018

All formats/editions

Author(s): Anna Bradley
Narrator(s): Heather Wilds
Product Number Z100141987
Released: Oct 16, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781977309808

Sign up for our email newsletter