The Day She Can't Forget

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.30 hours)
Product Number: Z100107864
Released: Oct 24, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520081373
Narrator/s: Lucy Paterson
Please log in to view pricing

Description

It changed her life. But can she remember everything? On a cold evening Zeb, a single mum in her thirties, is found wandering aimlessly on a remote road. She is dazed, confused and bloodied. She doesn't know where she is, or how she got there. She has travelled far from home and someone has attacked her. Memory loss means she can trust no-one, and with her assailant unidentified, Zeb is desperate to be reunited with her son Matty, and to ensure their safety. But what will her search for the truth uncover? Will it bring answers, or more questions? And what if the person she can rely on the least. is herself? The Day She Can't Forget is tense and evocative, perfect for fans of The Sister or Saving Sophie. Packed full of emotion, drama and mystery, it is Meg Carter's second novel, following her bestselling debut The Lies We Tell. 'Beautifully written, really intriguing and building to such a powerful and moving conclusion.' Sophie McKenzie

x-large
Author(s): Meg Carter

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Meg Carter
Narrator(s): Lucy Paterson
Product Number DD34228
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781520081359

Sign up for our email newsletter