Summer Unscripted

Product Number: EB00688491
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781524700065
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han. Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy. Rainie doesn't have a "passion" like her friends do. She's more of a dabbler-quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she's been feeling lately, it's a sign! Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before? Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy. Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She's got a foolproof plan to date him. But the monologue that totally got Rainie was actually written by Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past. Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama.

x-large
Author(s): Jen Klein
Original Publish Date: Jun 13, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter