Hearts Made for Breaking

Product Number: EB00733498
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781524700102
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Reel him in. Make him love you. Break his heart? Think How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days for contemporary YA romance readers. A sure bet for anyone in search of a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud love story that will charm their socks off. Lark is the queen of breakups. When she ends things with a boy, there are never any hard feelings. Sometimes he doesn't even realize that she broke up with him. And that's exactly how Lark likes it. What's the point in hurting people? Or getting hurt? Her best friends, Cooper and Katie, think Lark's dating pattern is tragic. How can she know what love is if she refuses to take risks? They dare her to finally have a bad breakup, one that matters. To appease her friends, Lark selects "Undateable" Ardy Tate as her target. He's a mysterious challenge and completely different from any guy she's ever dated. Can she win him over? Will she break his heart? Or will the Queen of Breakups have her heart broken? Fall in love with another YA romance from Jen Klein, the author of Shuffle, Repeat, which SLJ praised as "addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance."

x-large
Author(s): Jen Klein
Original Publish Date: Apr 30, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter