As White as Snow

Product Number: EB00699111
Released: Jan 07, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781524713478
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Six of Crows-this international bestseller thrills, terrifies, and keeps you guessing until the twisted end. Lumikki thought her dangerous past was behind her when she left icy Finland for a sweltering holiday in Prague. After all, she's already exposed twin conspirators in an international drug ring. How much riskier can life get? But peril comes for her in the form of Lenka, the mysterious young woman who claims to be her sister. Though suspicious of the girl's story, Lumikki can't help but be lured in; her family has hidden secrets before. But what waits is far from a warm family reunion. Instead, Lenka delivers her into the hands of a maniacal cult leader who thirsts for more than devout followers. Praise for As Red as Blood: "Limned in stark red, white, and black, this cold, delicate snowflake of a tale sparkles with icy magic." -Kirkus Reviews, Starred "Simukka creates a tough, self-sufficient heroine. . . . Fans of Nesb and Larsson won't be disappointed." -Publishers Weekly, Starred

x-large
Author(s): Salla Simukka
Series: Snow White Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 07, 2020

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Salla Simukka
Narrator(s): Amy McFadden
Series:
Product Number BN7423
Released: Mar 03, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781501209994
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Salla Simukka
Series:
Product Number Z100122878
Released: Jan 07, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9781524782177

Sign up for our email newsletter