Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books 1-4

#1 Christmas in Camelot; #2 Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve; #3 Summer of the Sea Serpent; #4 Winter of the Ice Wizard
Author(s): Mary Pope Osborne
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Nov 28, 2017
Product Number: EB00715475
Released: Nov 28, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781524770594
Please log in to view pricing


Merlin Mission Books 1-4 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series! Beyond the realms of time and space are lands that exist only in myths and legends. This is where the magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie on the mission of a lifetime! They will visit Camelot, a haunted castle, an island lost in mist, and the Land-Behind-the-Clouds. It is one unforgettable adventure! Recently rebranded, the first 4 Magic Tree House Merlin Mission books are the perfect gift for fans of the Magic Tree House series. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the magic tree house will take the brother-and-sister team next. Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader. Books in this Merlin Missions set include: Christmas in Camelot (#1), Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2), Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3), Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4).

Sign up for our email newsletter