See All the Stars

Author(s): Kit Frick
Original Publish Date: Aug 14, 2018
Product Number: EB00717644
Released: Aug 14, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781534404397
Please log in to view pricing


"A gripping and atmospheric contemporary thriller." —Kirkus Reviews "Complex, captivating, and gorgeously written." —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying We Were Liars meets Goodbye Days in this thrilling debut novel that sweeps readers away as they try to solve the mystery of what happened then to make Ellory so broken now. It's hard to find the truth beneath the lies you tell yourself. Then: They were four—Bex, Jenni, Ellory, Ret. (Venus. Earth. Moon. Sun.) Electric, headstrong young women; Ellory's whole solar system. Now: Ellory is alone, her once inseparable group of friends torn apart by secrets, deception, and a shocking incident that changed their lives forever. Then: Lazy summer days. A party. A beautiful boy. Ellory met Matthias and fell into the beginning of a spectacular, bright love. Now: Ellory returns to Pine Brook to navigate senior year after a two-month suspension and summer away—no boyfriend, no friends. No going back. Tormented by some and sought out by others, troubled by a mysterious note-writer who won't let Ellory forget, and consumed by guilt over her not entirely innocent role in everything and everyone she's lost, Ellory finds that even in the present, the past is everywhere. The path forward isn't a straight line. And moving on will mean sorting the truth from the lies—the lies Ellory has been telling herself.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Kit Frick
Narrator(s): Jess Nahikian
Genre: Ya Fiction
Product Number BN16299
Released: May 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781978638716

Sign up for our email newsletter