A Song Only I Can Hear

Product Number: EB00761787
Released: Apr 07, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781534442542
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Rob starts getting mysterious text messages from an unknown number with challenges designed to push him out of his comfort zone, he has to make a decision-stay under the radar, or risk being exposed in a way he's not prepared for-in this poignant middle grade novel that's perfect for fans of Wonder. Rob Fitzgerald is determined to impress Destry Camberwick, the perfect new girl who he's devastatingly in love with. But that's a difficult task for a painfully shy wallflower who's prone to panic attacks and would rather hang out with his grandad all day. That is, until he starts getting mysterious text messages from an unknown number with challenges designed to encourage him to get out of his comfort zone. Is Rob Fitzgerald on the road to getting the girl? Or will fear keep him out of the spotlight forever? Powerful, moving, and full of heart and humor, A Song Only I Can Hear is a delightful novel about dreaming big, being brave, and marching to the beat of your own drum.

x-large
Author(s): Barry Jonsberg
Original Publish Date: Apr 07, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter