The Song of Glory and Ghost

x-large
Author(s): N.D. Wilson
Series: Outlaws of Time Series No: 2
CD - unabridged
Audio (10 discs)
Product Number: DD31732
Released: Apr 18, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538412268
Narrator/s: MacLeod Andrews
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books. Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries at the side of a mystical time walker, Sam and his best friend, Glory, know that the next morningA??s sun could belong to yesterday as easily as tomorrow.But no day is safe. Since the Vulture escaped, Sam and GloryA??s greatest nemesis has left no time nor place unmarked by his path of destruction. At least Sam and Glory have Peter, the youngest version of their mentor, Father Tiempo, to help repair the sands of time... until they donA??t.Determined to save their friend from the VultureA??s clutches, Sam and Glory put their trust in Ghost, a creature from before time itself. But now, the sidekick must fill the legendA??s shoes, the hero must play backup, and the powers they have yet to discover might just hold the key to protecting every last second for eons to come.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): N.D. Wilson
Narrator(s): MacLeod Andrews
Series:
Product Number Z100118954
Released: Apr 18, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062661814
eBook
x-large
Author(s): N.D. Wilson
Series:
Product Number EB00682200
Released: Apr 18, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062327314