Invisible Emmie

x-large
Author(s): Terri Libenson
CD - unabridged
Audio (2 discs)
Product Number: DD31449
Released: May 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538417690
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The lives of two middle-school girls-one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever-intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm.This is the story of two totally different middle school girls-quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie-and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands.All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Terri Libenson
Series:
Product Number Z100120837
Released: May 02, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
ISBN: #9780062682239

Sign up for our email newsletter