Sherlock Holmes

Three Tales of Betrayal
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (2.83 hours)
Product Number: Z100128463
Released: Aug 25, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538473450
Narrator/s: Edward Hardwicke
Please log in to view pricing


Cases of betrayal haunt these three masterful tales starring Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's cunning, brilliant detective: "A Scandal in Bohemia," "Silver Blaze," and "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches." "A Scandal in Bohemia" is a story of love, intrigue, and scandal as Holmes first encounters New Jersey born opera singer Irene Adler. In "Silver Blaze," a trusted horse trainer is murdered; Holmes and Watson are on the case, but a strange knife and a missing horse confuse the investigation. In "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches," beech trees in the front of a mysterious house expose betrayal.

Original Publish Date: May 18, 2017

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Edward Hardwicke
Product Number DD11618
Released: Feb 01, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483002828

Sign up for our email newsletter