The Familyman's Christmas Treasury

Author(s): Todd Wilson
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2017
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (2.88 hours)
Product Number: Z100128253
Released: Dec 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538476246
Narrator/s: Jim Hodges
Please log in to view pricing


Master storyteller Jim Hodges has partnered with Todd Wilson, the Familyman, to bring you these beloved Christmas stories, The Familyman's Christmas Treasury, in audiobook format. These wonderful stories will give your children hours of listening enjoyment as well as reinforce the true meaning of Christmas. Set includes "Cootie McKay's Nativity," "Captain Chaos and the Manger Blaster," "The Stranger," "The Bishop's Dream," "Harold Grubbs and the Christmas Vest," "Gladys Remembers Christmas," "The Secret of the Snow Village," and "It's Called Christmas."