Harry's Trees

CD - unabridged
Audio (12 discs)
Product Number: DD37570
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538516522
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Thirty-four-year-old Harry Crane, lifelong lover of trees, works as an analyst in a treeless US Forest Service office. When his wife dies in a freak accident, devastated, he makes his way to the remote woods of northeastern Pennsylvania's Endless Mountains, intent on losing himself. But fate intervenes in the form of a fiercely determined young girl named Oriana. She too has lost someone-her father. And in the magical, willful world of her reckoning, Oriana believes that Harry is the key to finding her way back to him.As Harry agrees to help the young girl, the unlikeliest of elements-a tree house, a wolf, a small-town librarian, and a book called The Grum's Ledger-come together to create the biggest sensation ever to descend upon the Endless Mountains, a golden adventure that will fulfill Oriana's wildest dreams and open the door to a new life for Harry.Harry's Trees is an uplifting tale about love, loss, friendship, and redemption. Fans of Fredrik Backman's A Man Called Ove and Gabrielle Zevin's The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry will find in its relentless good humor a much-needed remedy for these fraught times.

x-large
Author(s): Jon Cohen

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Harry's Trees
Product Number: BX00074558
Product Number:DD37570
Product Number:Z100108587

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jon Cohen
Narrator(s): Josh Bloomberg
Product Number Z100108587
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
ISBN: #9781488204685
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jon Cohen
Product Number EB00713268
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488079429

Sign up for our email newsletter