Country Girls

Carl Weber Presents
Author(s): Blake Karrington
Series: Country Girls Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 13, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.07 hours)
Product Number: Z100131801
Released: Feb 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538527252
Narrator/s: Ida Belle
Please log in to view pricing


Welcome to the South, where women are raised to be mothers and wives, and to stand by their man no matter what. It's a place where, if you're a size eight, you're too small. When Niya, the head of MHB (Money-Hungry Bitches), decided to put her family's future first, nothing and nobody else mattered. You were either going to stand behind her or be the one standing on the other end of her gun. Any and every nigga known to get money in North Carolina was a target. MHB began as a small movement but quickly became an organization. Take a walk with Blake Karrington and see how Southern hospitality can become deadly for anyone who doesn't understand how country girls roll!

All formats/editions

Author(s): Blake Karrington
Narrator(s): Ida Belle
Product Number DD36755
Released: Jan 30, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538527214

Sign up for our email newsletter