Denis Ever After

CD - unabridged
Audio (1 disc)
Product Number: DD39239
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538551271
Narrator/s: Kirby Heyborne
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. Denis Egan is dead. He's okay with that. It's been five years since he died, and the place where souls go is actually pretty nice. Sure, there are some things about his life and how it ended he can't quite recall, but that's how it's supposed to be. Remembering could prevent Denis from moving on to whatever's next. However, something is standing in his way. His twin brother Matt can't let go of him, and as long as the living are holding on to his memory, Denis can't rest in peace. To uncover the truth about what happened that day five years before, Denis returns to his hometown and teams up with Matt. But visiting for too long has painful consequences for Denis, and Matt's renewed interest in his brother's passing is driving a wedge between his still-grieving parents. Can the two boys solve the mystery of Denis's death without breaking apart the family he's left behind?

x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Denis Ever After
Product Number: BX00076371
Product Number:Z100128195
Product Number:DD39239

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Narrator(s): Kirby Heyborne
Product Number Z100128195
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062841872
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Product Number EB00709702
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062491244

Sign up for our email newsletter