Night of the Scoundrel

a Devils of Dover novella
x-large
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Original Publish Date: Nov 26, 2019
Product Number: EB00759355
Released: Nov 26, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781538700600
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare. Can he trust her with his darkest secret? Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, he must seek out an unlikely ally to aide him in his pursuit... Adeline Archambault is as mysterious as she is beautiful. Exiled after the French Revolution, she's determined to reclaim her birthright and deliver the justice that is owed her. King's offer to help her, in exchange for her assistance, is a bargain she can't refuse. But will this deal with a devil lead to a future she never dared hope for? 40,000 words

You can find this title in the following lists: