Night of the Scoundrel

a Devils of Dover novella
Product Number: EB00759355
Released: Nov 26, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781538700600
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare.

x-large
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Original Publish Date: Nov 26, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter