Rock Rebel

Product Number: EB00722124
Released: Dec 11, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538712825
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing


He's a rock star with a secret, she's a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both? I've earned my bad reputation. A few years ago, I was New York City's hottest classical music prodigy. But I wanted something else, something more. So I chased my real dream, and now...?'m rock royalty. Dax Hughes, lead guitarist of Nothing but Trouble. But to my family and former Juilliard classmates, I'm an outcast. A misfit. A rebel. They're not entirely wrong. I don't give a damn what other people think, and I'm all for breaking the rules...?xcept when it comes to our new opening act, Verity Moore. Rock gods don't tour with pop princesses. It's not personal. Actually, under that fallen diva reputation, Verity's incredibly talented. And her fiery redheaded personality is...?ntriguing. But I'm convinced the skeletons in Verity's closet are as scandalous as my own, and when we're not sparring, she has a way of drawing out all those secrets I'm determined to keep hidden. Yeah. Verity Moore is definitely off-limits...But since when do I give a damn about the rules? "Tara Leigh delivers a gripping rock-star romance that hits all the right notes and is sure to steal your heart."-USA Today Happy Ever After on Rock Legend The Nothing but Trouble series:Rock KingRock LegendRock Rebel

Author(s): Tara Leigh
Series: Nothing But Trouble Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Dec 11, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter