Cowboy Bold

Author(s): Carolyn Brown
Series: Longhorn Canyon Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 29, 2018
Product Number: EB00712445
Released: May 29, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781538744857
Publisher: Forever
Please log in to view pricing


With her sassy humor and sexy cowboys, USA Today bestseller Carolyn Brown launches her new Longhorn Canyon series. One city girl, one die-hard rancher, and eight mischievous kids. What could go wrong? Every summer Cade Maguire looks forward to opening his Longhorn Canyon Ranch to underprivileged city kids. But this year, he's having no luck finding a counselor for the children -- until Retta Palmer walks through his door. Flat broke after selling everything she owns to pay her father's medical bills, Retta is thrilled to hear of an opening for a counselor position. She's not as thrilled about the ranching part, or the sexy cowboy with beautiful blue eyes who's her new boss. After being left at the altar two years before by his fiance, Cade isn't sure he can take another heartbreak. And Retta isn't even sure she wants to stay. But the sparks between them are absolutely undeniable. And with a couple of lovable kids and two elderly folks playing matchmaker, Cade and Retta may find that the best way to heal is with each other. "Cowboy Bold is the start of an amazing new series by an author who really knows how to hook her readers with sexy cowboys, strong women, a bunch of humor, and a stellar story. ...Everything about this book is a roaring good time."-Harlequin Junkie, Top Pick

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Carolyn Brown
Narrator(s): Chelsea Hatfield
Product Number Z100161446
Released: Feb 25, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781549117022

Sign up for our email newsletter