Cowboy Courage

Includes a bonus novella
Product Number: EB00760534
Released: Jan 28, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781538748756
Publisher: Forever
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace. Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay. Includes the bonus novella, Wildflower Ranch, for the first time in print!

x-large
Author(s): Carolyn Brown
Series: Longhorn Canyon Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jan 28, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter