Day of the Dragon

Includes a Bonus novel by Celia Kyle
Product Number: EB00729595
Released: Mar 05, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538761120
Publisher: Forever
Please log in to view pricing

Description

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle. With dragons like him, who needs enemies? Real scholars know that supernatural beings don't exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night...?nd that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble. Now I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire. Includes the novel WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle: When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there's no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.

x-large
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Series: Dragon Hunter Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Mar 05, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter