eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.52 hours)
Product Number: Z100126294
Released: Aug 29, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781541428683
Narrator/s: Vanessa Johansson
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


A Missing Girl For months, there's been no sign of Alex's sister, who she fought so desperately to rescue. She's disappeared without a trace. A Series of Warnings A werewolf is stalking Alex's once sleepy southern town. People are dying, and Alex thinks she knows the reason: her refusal to give in to Valkos. The growing bodycount is a warning. He is trying to break her, and now neighboring packs-once allies-are convinced that she is a risk that needs to be eliminated before she's broken. An Unexpected Visitor Just when things between Alex and Kael are starting to make sense amongst all the chaos around them, a dark part of Kael's past returns in the most unexpected of places, and threatens to turn them upside down all over again. An Impossible Betrayal Alex thought she finally knew who she could trust. She was wrong. And her mistake may mean war.

Author(s): Eva Truesdale
Series: Shift Chronicles Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 29, 2017

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles #2
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter