eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.75 hours)
Product Number: Z100127144
Released: Aug 15, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781541490086
Please log in to view pricing


Beaten. Broken. Battered. Garrett Falcon's past, present, and future are fragmented pieces of the life he once dreamed of. Deceits. Damned. Doomed. Raised by a dealer and addict, Juliana Torres was born into a life she desperately dreamed to one day escape. Two people who have lost hope. Two people who have been dealt blow after blow in their lives. What happens when these two are forced together after years of lies that connected them but also kept them apart? Their hearts get... Destroyed. Contains mature themes.

Author(s): M.J. Fields
Series: Steel Country Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 15, 2017

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor Titles
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter