War Room

The Legacy of Bill Belichick and the Art of Building the Perfect Team
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.32 hours)
Product Number: Z100129811
Released: Dec 19, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781541493285
Narrator/s: Mirron Willis
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bill Belichick is one of the titans of today's game of football. Now, sports commentator and bestselling author Michael Holley follows three NFL teams-the New England Patriots, Kansas City Chiefs, and Atlanta Falcons-from training camp 2010 through the Super Bowl and into the April draft, opening a new window into Belichick's influence on the game. This one-of-a-kind exploration takes football fans behind the scenes of the most popular sport in America, with unprecedented insider access to the head coaches, scouts, trainers, and players who make the game what it is-including new insights from Bill Parcells, Todd and Dick Haley, and Belichick himself. For true fans of the game, and for readers of Badasses, Patriot Reign, and Boys Will Be Boys, Holley's War Room is not to be missed.

x-large
Author(s): Michael Holley
Genre: Sports, History
Original Publish Date: Dec 19, 2017

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription - ALL

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Michael Holley
Narrator(s): Mirron Willis
Genre: Sports, History
Product Number DD35630
Released: Dec 19, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781541413283
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Michael Holley
Genre: Sports
Product Number EB00241065
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: It Books
ISBN: #9780062082411

Sign up for our email newsletter