Broken Lyric

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.38 hours)
Product Number: Z100130062
Released: Dec 26, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781541496385
Please log in to view pricing


Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. He doesn't do love, because love only leads to pain. Then he meets Rowan...? Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn't have time for love, nor does she want it. Then she meets Nash...? When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash's career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away. By the time Nash realizes what he's done, it might just be too late...? Contains mature themes.

Author(s): R.B. Hilliard
Series: Meltdown Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 26, 2017

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter