Rebel's Blade

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100131851
Released: Jan 09, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781541499584
Narrator/s: Em Eldridge
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Instant International Bestseller Fans of Sarah J. Maas and George R. R. Martin are losing sleep over the first book in the dark action-packed new series The aermian Feuds, fraught with secrets, deception, and betrayal. Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to challenge and spy on the crown. She knows the risks of rebellion-imprisonment or death-and yet, she's still willing to take them to protect her family. But when plans unravel, Sage finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of aermia. Tehl Ramses is drowning; crops are being burned, villages pillaged, and citizens are disappearing, leading to a rising rebellion. As crown prince, and acting ruler, Tehl must find a way to crush the rebellion before civil war sweeps through his beloved kingdom. Tehl will do whatever is necessary to save his people. Yet, his rebel prisoner is not at all what he expects . . .

x-large
Author(s): Frost Kay
Series: Aermian Feuds Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 09, 2018

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles #2
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter