The Darwin Variant

CD - unabridged
Audio (12 discs)
Product Number: BN12268
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781543643039
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Heart-stopping psychological suspense you'll have to keep listening to! On a cold evening, Zeb, a single mum in her thirties, is found wandering aimlessly on a remote road. She is dazed, confused, and bloodied. She doesn't know where she is or how she got there. She has travelled far from home and someone has attacked her. Memory loss means she can trust no one, and, with her assailant unidentified, Zeb is desperate to be reunited with her son and to ensure his safety. But what will her search for the truth uncover? Will it bring answers or more questions? And what if the person she can rely on the least is herself? Packed full of emotion, drama, and mystery, The Day She Can't Forget is tense, evocative, and perfect for fans of The Sister and Saving Sophie.

x-large
Author(s): Kenneth Johnson
Genre: Sci Fi

Sign up for our email newsletter