Campfire

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.17 hours)
Product Number: Z100137907
Released: Jul 17, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781549144479
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire...?hey just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut. While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads. The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods-with no way out-being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night-and Maddie's about to find out just how they end...

x-large
Original Publish Date: Jul 17, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Product Number EB00715045
Released: Jul 17, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: jimmy patterson
ISBN: #9780316515085

Sign up for our email newsletter