Blood Orange

CD - unabridged
Audio (8 discs)
Product Number: DD42844
Released: Feb 19, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781549178306
Narrator/s: Julie Teal
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena.Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise-she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...?iJust one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything...

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Harriet Tyce
Narrator(s): Julie Teal
Product Number Z100145437
Released: Feb 19, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
ISBN: #9781549178290

Sign up for our email newsletter