The Maggie Shayne Twilight Shadows Bundle

An Anthology
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2006
Product Number: EB00029597
Released: Jul 10, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781552546628
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Book 1 in Maggie Shayne's Bestselling Wings in the Night Series The Thin Line between Love and Death. In two centuries of living death, vampire Eric Marquand had learned to live with the cruel fate that had condemned him to walk forever in shadow, forever alone. Then he found the woman he knew was meant for him-and understood that to possess her was to destroy her. Against all reason, Tamara Dey saw clearly that her destiny was eternally entwined with Eric's and that she must not only accept but welcome the terror and splendor of the vampire's kiss. She trembled at the thought of spending eternity in his arms, but was her trembling born of desire.or fear? Don't miss a single title in Maggie Shayne's Wings in the Night series:Twilight PhantasiesTwilight MemoriesTwilight Illusions, with bonus novella "Beyond Twilight"Born in Twilight, with bonus novella "Twilight Vows"Twilight HungerEmbrace the Twilight, with bonus novella "Run from Twilight"Edge of Twilight Blue Twilight, with bonus novella "Before Blue Twilight"Prince of TwilightDemon's KissLover's BiteAngel's PainBloodline, with bonus novella "Vampires in Paradise"Twilight ProphecyTwilight Fulfilled