100 (monologues)

Author(s): Eric Bogosian
Original Publish Date: May 05, 2014
Product Number: EB00645978
Released: Mar 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781559367738
Please log in to view pricing


This new collection by one of America's premier performers and most innovative and provocative artists includes 100 monologues from his acclaimed plays and solo shows including: Drinking in America; Men Inside; Pounding Nails in the Floor with My Forehead; Sex, Drugs, Rock & Roll and more. Also included are additional pieces from Talk Radio and Notes from Underground.

Sign up for our email newsletter