A Cruel Wind

Product Number: EB00674989
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781597803724
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Please log in to view pricing


Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met.

Author(s): Glen Cook
Series: Dread Empire
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2006

Sign up for our email newsletter