Sudden Death

Product Number: EB00283162
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781599959177
Please log in to view pricing


- David Rosenfelt's previous novel. "Bury the Lead, was published in Mysterious Press hardcover in 6/04, and was a "Today show Book Club Pick chosen by Janet Evanovich.- "First Degree (Mysterious Press, 5/03) won raves from national publications, including "Entertainment Weekly, and starred reviews from both "Kirkus Reviews and "Publishers Weekly.- The author's debut novel. "Open and Shut (Mysterious Press, 2002), was nominated for an Edgar Award for Best First Novel and was praised in the "New York Times.- David Rosenfelt's previous three books were Featured Alternates of The Mystery Guild," with foreign rights sold in Bulgaria, France, Germany, and Japan.

Author(s): David Rosenfelt
Series: Andy Carpenter Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jul 29, 2009

All formats/editions

Author(s): David Rosenfelt
Narrator(s): Grover Gardner
Genre: Mystery
Product Number Z100056395
Released: Jan 01, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781593163334

Sign up for our email newsletter