Scheduled to Death

Author(s): Mary Feliz
Series: Maggie McDonald Mysteries Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 17, 2017
Product Number: EB00669838
Released: Jan 17, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781601836656
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Please log in to view pricing


Professional organizer Maggie McDonald has a knack for cleaning up other people's messes. So when the fiancEe of her latest client turns up dead, it's up to her to sort through the untidy list of suspects and identify the real killer. Maggie McDonald is hoping to raise the profile of her new Orchard View organizing business via her first high-profile client. Professor Lincoln Sinclair may be up for a Nobel Prize, but he's hopeless when it comes to organizing anything other than his thoughts. For an academic, he's also amassed more than his share of enemies. When Sinclair's fiancEe is found dead on the floor of his home laboratory—electrocuted in a puddle of water—Maggie takes on the added task of finding the woman's murderer. To do so, she'll have to outmaneuver the suspicious, obnoxious police investigator she's nicknamed “Detective Awful” before a shadowy figure can check off the first item on their personal to-do list—Kill Maggie McDonald. “Fans of Feliz's first book as well as newcomers to the series won't be disappointed…Moves forward quickly with freshness, a few surprises and a couple of real scares.” —Kirkus Reviews on Scheduled to Death

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Mary Feliz
Narrator(s): Rebecca Mitchell
Product Number Z100143346
Released: Sep 28, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781977398796

Sign up for our email newsletter