A Cousin's Promise

Series: Indiana Cousins Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Mar 01, 2017
Product Number: EB00007762
Released: Mar 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781607421191
Publisher: Barbour Books
Please log in to view pricing


Willkumm> to the lush and lavish Amish country where Wanda Brunstetter's new romantic series, Indiana Cousins, begins with A Cousin's Promise>. Loraine Miller finds herself torn between the love of two good men—Wayne Lambright who, crippled after a tragic accident, feels himself unworthy of her love; and Jake Beechy who, after having abandoned her to explore the English world, returns to renew their courtship. To which man will she pledge her love and loyalty—for better or worse, until death they do part?

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Jill Shellabarger
Product Number Z10007949
Released: Apr 01, 2009
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Oasis Audio
ISBN: #9781608144686