Enoch's Ghost

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.75 hours)
Product Number: Z100022821
Released: May 01, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781608141784
Narrator/s: Peter Sandon
Publisher: Oasis Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Enoch's Ghost, the second book in the Oracles of Fire series, picks up the exciting Dragons in Our Midst story where Tears of a Dragon and Eye of the Oracle ended. Walter, Ashley, and Karen ride the dragon Thigociain search of her son, Gabriel, and her long-lost mate, Makaidos. When Walter and Ashley find an army of giants hibernating in the depths of the earth, they meet a mysterious girl named Sapphira Adi, who claims to be thousands of years old. Sapphira reveals a sinister plot, conceived centuries ago by Morgan Le Faye and the devil himself. The greatest of dangers, building to a climax in three different worlds, meets the power of love and sacrifice in Enoch's Ghost.

Author(s): Bryan Davis
Series: Oracles of Fire Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2008

Sign up for our email newsletter