Louise de La Valliere

Product Number: EB00675733
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781609776121
Publisher: Start Classics
Please log in to view pricing


The final volume of D'Artagnan Romances: it is usually split into four parts, The Vicomte de Bragelonne, Ten Years Later, Louise de la Valliere, and the final portion is entitled The Man in the Iron Mask.

Author(s): Alexandre Dumas
Original Publish Date: Apr 04, 2014

All formats/editions

Author(s): Alexandre Dumas
Narrator(s): Simon Vance
Product Number Z100096276
Released: Jun 21, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481574532

Sign up for our email newsletter