Tales from the Jazz Age

Product Number: EB00676040
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781609779290
Please log in to view pricing


Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". Several of the stories had also been published earlier, independently, in either The Metropolitan, Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Tribune, or Vanity Fair.

Author(s): F. Scott Fitzgerald
Original Publish Date: Apr 28, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter