Cold Vengeance

Series: Pendergast Series No: 11
Original Publish Date: Aug 02, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.98 hours)
Product Number: Z100018214
Released: Aug 02, 2011
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781611136142
Narrator/s: René Auberjonois
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Please log in to view pricing


Devastated by the discovery that his wife, Helen, was murdered, Special Agent Pendergast must have retribution. But revenge is not simple. As he stalks his wife's betrayers—a chase that takes him from the wild moors of Scotland to the bustling streets of New York City and the darkest bayous of Louisiana—he is also forced to dig further into Helen's past. And he is stunned to learn that Helen may have been a collaborator in her own murder. Peeling back the layers of deception, Pendergast realizes that the conspiracy is deeper, goes back generations, and is more monstrous than he could have ever imagined—and everything he's believed, everything he's trusted, everything he's understood...?ay be a horrific lie.

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): René Auberjonois
Product Number DD1409
Released: Aug 02, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781611135336
Product Number EB00279615
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781609417437

Sign up for our email newsletter