Then Hang All the Liars

Author(s): Sarah Shankman
Series: Samantha Adams Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 05, 2015
Product Number: EB00800799
Released: Dec 19, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781611878165
Please log in to view pricing


Crime reporter Samantha Adams investigates the murder of a ladies' man in this "terrific" mystery with a "witty, sexy and smart" Southern sleuth (Nancy Pickard, award-winning author of the Jenny Cain series). Samantha Adams is none too pleased to learn that her elderly friend Felicity Morris, a fading flower of Atlanta's elite, has been receiving the attentions of Randolph Percy. A silver-tongued charmer with manners to burn, Randolph is known for the games he plays on wealthy Southern women of a certain age. But shortly after Samantha puts an end to Randolph's scheme, someone puts an end to his life—and Sam intends to find out why. With spurned lovers strewn across the Deep South, there is no shortage of potential suspects. But the trail leads Sam toward something far more sinister than simple revenge, and finding the truth will require unearthing a fifty-year-old scandal that some would kill to keep buried.

Sign up for our email newsletter