Federal Reports on Police Killings

Ferguson, Cleveland, Baltimore, and Chicago
Product Number: EB00692720
Released: Jun 27, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781612196558
Publisher: Melville House
Please log in to view pricing


After a series of incidents in which police officers in Chicago, Cleveland, Baltimore and Ferguson, Missouri, killed four unarmed African Americans-Laquan McDonald, Tamir Rice, Freddie Gray, and Michael Brown-resulting in widespread civic unrest and violent protests, the Department of Justice launched investigations into each incident, including in-depth probes into the police departments behind them. This is the complete and unexpurgated text of their findings.

Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter