eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.17 hours)
Product Number: Z10007430
Released: Aug 25, 2009
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781615730186
Please log in to view pricing


A New York Times bestselling author delivers a gripping new work of verse that tells five moving stories that remain separate at first, then interweave to tell a larger, powerful story-a story about making choices, taking leaps of faith, falling down, and growing up.

Author(s): Ellen Hopkins
Original Publish Date: Aug 25, 2009

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription

All formats/editions

Author(s): Ellen Hopkins
Product Number EB00577181
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781416996422

Sign up for our email newsletter